About CENTURY 21 Alliance

Broker / Owners
Shannon Gillece
Sales Assoc./Tech Coordinator
Office: 609-654-8797
Cell:
Fax: 609-654-8499
E-Mail: sgillece@c21anj.com
Branch: Medford
Website: shannongillece.c21anj.net
John Koch
Broker/Owner/Manager
Office: 609-522-1212
Cell: 609-780-5349
Fax: 609-523-8227
E-Mail: jkoch@c21anj.com
Branch: Wildwood Crest
Website: johnkoch.c21anj.net
Charles Meyer
Broker/Owner/Manager
Office: 609-654-8797
Cell: 609-502-8004
Fax: 609-654-8499
E-Mail: cmeyer@c21anj.com
Branch: Medford
Website: chuckmeyer.c21anj.net
John Tull
Broker/Owner/Manager
Office: 856-468-7800
Cell: 856-905-3989
Fax: 856-468-1271
E-Mail: jtull@c21anj.com
Branch: Mantua
Website: johntull.c21anj.net
Elaine Tursi-Williams
Owner/Manager/BoR
Office: 856-722-0880
Cell: 856-912-5090
Fax: 856-722-9897
E-Mail: etursi-williams@c21anj.com
Branch: Mount Laurel
Website: elainetursi-williams.c21anj.net

Branch Office Managers
Kathleen Amphrazis
Broker Associate/Branch Manager
Office: 609-927-0020
Cell: 609-457-0197
Fax: 609-927-8559
E-Mail: kamphrazis@c21anj.com
Branch: Northfield
Website: kathleenamphrazis.c21anj.net
Damian Boune
Tech
Office: 1-877-489-0234
Cell:
Fax: 609-257-3175
E-Mail: tech@c21anj.com
Branch: Company
Website: http://c21anj.com
Shannon Gillece
Sales Assoc./Tech Coordinator
Office: 609-654-8797
Cell:
Fax: 609-654-8499
E-Mail: sgillece@c21anj.com
Branch: Medford
Website: shannongillece.c21anj.net
John Koch
Broker/Owner/Manager
Office: 609-522-1212
Cell: 609-780-5349
Fax: 609-523-8227
E-Mail: jkoch@c21anj.com
Branch: Wildwood Crest
Website: johnkoch.c21anj.net
Robert Latigona
Broker Associate/Branch Manager
Office: 856-429-7700
Cell: 609-876-7689
Fax: 856-429-6454
E-Mail: rlatigona@c21anj.com
Branch: Cherry Hill
Website: robertlatigona.c21anj.net
Charles Meyer
Broker/Owner/Manager
Office: 609-654-8797
Cell: 609-502-8004
Fax: 609-654-8499
E-Mail: cmeyer@c21anj.com
Branch: Medford
Website: chuckmeyer.c21anj.net
Jennifer Ramos-Salvito
Branch Manager/Broker Associate
Office: 609-387-0335
Cell: 856-906-4714
Fax: 609-387-7432
E-Mail: jramossalvito@c21anj.com
Branch: Burlington
Website: jramos-salvito.c21anj.net
Craig Ruggeri
Sales Manager
Office: 856-235-4664
Cell: 609-980-8122
Fax: 856-273-1499
E-Mail: cruggeri@c21anj.com
Branch: Moorestown
Website: http://c21anj.com
Marilyn Ruiz
Broker Associate/Branch Manager
Office: 609-894-4333
Cell: 609-680-4480
Fax: 609-894-9376
E-Mail: mruiz@c21anj.com
Branch: Pemberton
Website: dianeruiz.c21anj.net
Jeffrey Stull
Broker Associate/Branch Manager
Office: 609-399-5711
Cell: 609-214-5635
Fax: 609-398-4742
E-Mail: jstull@c21anj.com
Branch: Ocean City
Website: jeffreystull.c21anj.net
John Tull
Broker/Owner/Manager
Office: 856-468-7800
Cell: 856-905-3989
Fax: 856-468-1271
E-Mail: jtull@c21anj.com
Branch: Mantua
Website: johntull.c21anj.net
Elaine Tursi-Williams
Owner/Manager/BoR
Office: 856-722-0880
Cell: 856-912-5090
Fax: 856-722-9897
E-Mail: etursi-williams@c21anj.com
Branch: Mount Laurel
Website: elainetursi-williams.c21anj.net